Shop
LOCAL: (435) 896-2995
0
Customer Reviews
Lily's Floral & Gift
Local Richfield, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2022
Name: Kim M

State/Province:IL

Ordered just because flowers for my daughter and they were absolutely gorgeous. More than I could’ve hoped for. I will keep using them.
Lily's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2022, 6:16 pm

Kim, what a sweet review! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 28, 2022
Name: Jill L

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers for my daughter’s birthday. They were beautiful, she loved them. I am very pleased! Thank you so much! The little bat was just great!
Lily 's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2022, 4:06 pm

Jill! Thank you so much for that amazing review, we really appreciate it!!
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Brandi J

State/Province:UT

Gorgeous arrangements, great customer service, and timely deliveries and pick up services! Love this shop!
Lily's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2022, 6:46 pm

Thank you, Brandi for your kind review!! You're so sweet!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Emmy K

State/Province:NV

The flowers turned out beautiful. They were dropped off within 24hours of my order too! It was perfect.
Lily's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2022, 6:42 pm

Thank you so much Emmy for such a lovely review!!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Rebekah R

State/Province:UT

The flowers delivered exceeded my expectations! We purchased the designers choice and I'm so glad we did! The flowers were full and fresh, and the design was one-of-a-kind! The arrangement was delivered and were received early and professionally. I can't wait to order from Lily's again!
Lily's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2022, 6:40 pm

Thank you so much for your sweet and heartfelt review, Rebekah! We're so grateful for your business! :)