Shop
LOCAL: (435) 896-2995
0
Customer Reviews
Lily's Floral & Gift
Local Richfield, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2023
Name: Rylee A

State/Province:UT

Lily does the best job & I always LOVE giving/receiving flowers from her floral!!
Lily's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2023, 10:05 am

Thank you so much Rylee!!
Date: May 30, 2023
Name: Julie S

State/Province:UT

The Gerbs you delivered to my mom were beautiful and they lasted 2 plus weeks! Thank you so much.
Lily's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2023, 10:06 am

We're so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for your business & this kind review!
Date: May 23, 2023
Name: Michael D

State/Province:UT

We order flowers at midnight and they still went out the next day. Thank you so much
Lily's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2023, 12:25 pm

Of course!! Thank you so much for your business and this sweet review! We appreciate you!
Date: May 12, 2023
Name: Kyle V

State/Province:UT

Lily rocks! She called in favors to get tulips for me.
Lily 's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2023, 2:52 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: May 06, 2023
Name: LIZ A

State/Province:UT

Every time I give flowers, I go to Lily’s flower shop! The arrangements she does are beautiful and affordable! Always looks fresh and am happy to give as a gift. When I have received flowers, it is the same! The arrangements are just beautiful! Thank you for taking the time to make each arrangement the very best!
Lily's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2023, 9:13 am

Thank you so much Liz for this awesome review! We really appreciate you!
Date: Apr 02, 2023
Name: Kim m

State/Province:IL

Always impressed by the quality and longevity of arrangements.
lily's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2023, 10:35 am

We really appreciate your business & this awesome review, thank you Kim!
Date: Nov 11, 2022
Name: Kim M

State/Province:IL

Ordered just because flowers for my daughter and they were absolutely gorgeous. More than I could’ve hoped for. I will keep using them.
Lily's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2022, 6:16 pm

Kim, what a sweet review! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 28, 2022
Name: Jill L

State/Province:CO

Ordered flowers for my daughter’s birthday. They were beautiful, she loved them. I am very pleased! Thank you so much! The little bat was just great!
Lily 's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2022, 4:06 pm

Jill! Thank you so much for that amazing review, we really appreciate it!!
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Brandi J

State/Province:UT

Gorgeous arrangements, great customer service, and timely deliveries and pick up services! Love this shop!
Lily's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2022, 6:46 pm

Thank you, Brandi for your kind review!! You're so sweet!
Date: Mar 10, 2022
Name: Emmy K

State/Province:NV

The flowers turned out beautiful. They were dropped off within 24hours of my order too! It was perfect.
Lily's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2022, 6:42 pm

Thank you so much Emmy for such a lovely review!!
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Rebekah R

State/Province:UT

The flowers delivered exceeded my expectations! We purchased the designers choice and I'm so glad we did! The flowers were full and fresh, and the design was one-of-a-kind! The arrangement was delivered and were received early and professionally. I can't wait to order from Lily's again!
Lily's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2022, 6:40 pm

Thank you so much for your sweet and heartfelt review, Rebekah! We're so grateful for your business! :)